Testside

Funktion Navn & adresse Tlf nr: E-mail adresse
Gruppeled. Steen Petersen, jødevej 37, 4900 Nakskov 23989687 steen@nakskovspejderne.dk
Mikrober:
Pt. ingen mikrobe afdeling
Mikro:
MIKL Charlotte M. Larsen, Tårsvej 83, 4912 21488985 c.m.n@mail.dk
MIKA John Larsen Tårsvej 83, 4912 29271427 john69@mail.dk
MIKA Martin Jensen, Stormarks Alle 22 ,4900 Nakskov 29913515 stormarksalle22@outlook.dk
Mini:
MINL Jonna Olsen, Hardenbergvej 18 ,4900 Nakskov 26653875 jonna@nakskovspejderne.dk
MINA Helle Petersen, Jødevej 37 ,4900 Nakskov 23439687 helle@nakskovspejderne.dk
MINA Anette Lund, Baldersvej 2, 4900 Nakskov 28428595 anette@nakskovspejderne.dk
Junior:
JL Henriette Hansen, Meltoftevej 14 22775266 henhan9@gmail.com
JA Erik Jensen, Rosenparken 10 E, 4900 54928404 rejensen@hotmail.dk
JA Chano Petersen,Vejlegadebro 4,ST.Tv.4900 28775931 chanorpetersen@gmail.com
JA Dennis Nørholm Thef, Ahornsvej 16, 4900 23746004 dennisnt@live.dk
JA Flemming Rasmussen 30485817 hfr@godmail.dk
Troppen:
TL Helle Olsen, Bregnevej 58, 4900 Nakskov 61119280 helle021075@gmail.com
Senior: Pt. ingen seniorer